Knoxville is the third largest city in Tennessee, the largest in East Tennessee, and the county seat of Knox County. Home of the University of Tennessee's flagship campus and the UT Vols. Because essentially all of Knox County may use or is required to use the "Knoxville" address, this category includes many sites in outlying areas, potentially including the incorporated municipality of Farragut and communities such as Corryton, Halls, Karns, Mascot, and Powell.
Guides to the city of Knoxville and annotated directories of local internet sites.