My Account
Sites and resources for Mustjala (Estonian: Mustjala vald), a rural municipality in Saaremaa. The municipality has approximately 750 ihabitants and covers an area of 236 km². There are 21 villages in Mustjala municipality: Jauni, Järise, Kiruma, Kugalepa, Küdema, Liiküla, Liiva, Merise, Mustjala, Ninase, Ohtja, Paatsa, Pahapilli, Panga, Rahtla, Selgase, Silla, Tagaranna, Tuiu, Vanakubja, and Võhma.
This category is only for sites relating to Mustjala, a rural municipality in Saaremaa. Please only submit sites which have an English section, submit sites which are entirely in Estonian to World: Eesti: Regioonid: Euroopa: Eesti: Saaremaa. If you are submitting a multilingual site, please submit the entry page URL and provide a language choice on the entry page. Please take a moment to read the Estonia category FAQ.