My Account
This category leads to websites relevant to the most South Western district of Lincolnshire, bordering
  Peterborough in the south,
  Rutland to the south west,
  Melton Mowbray area of Leicestershire to the west,
the  Newark area of Nottinghamshire to the north west,
and south of the city of  Lincoln.
The major towns in South Kesteven are  Stamford in the south,
  BourneGrantham on the western boundary, whereas the
market town of  Sleaford is governed by  North Kesteven District Council.

If you would like to suggest a new locality in the District of South Kesteven, please use the ‘Become an Editor’ link to suggest three websites that would be appropriate. 
The category would be a subcategory of  Lincolnshire, linked from here.